Hear From Our Clients

Deluxe Dollz Avatar
Deluxe Dollz
3/27/2024 - Google
As a First Time Homebuyer, Brent was super Knowledgeable in finding all of the small discrepancies you would’ve check for. Also uses all of the latest technology to complete my inspection. He took his time and thoroughly inspected my home. And also comes with a 1yr re-inspection.ThreesHomes Inspection is highly recommended.
Karaunda Frederick Avatar
Karaunda Frederick
3/27/2024 - Google
Been using them as my preferred inspection company for a couple years and they are always great and thorough!
Toni Fields Avatar
Toni Fields
3/25/2024 - Google
Very professional and knowledgeable! Turn around time on the report was very fast. Love how the report was so detailed and included pictures. Very helpful for when we complete our walk through.
Hannah Davis Avatar
Hannah Davis
3/25/2024 - Google
Brent completed a pre sheetrock inspection and the final inspection to my home. The house was checked at least twice by the builder inspector and the contractor manager and Brent constantly found critical items. His feedback and recommendations made me feel comfortable with moving forward with buying my house. Since I am a single Mom, I brought my Dad and he took time to answer both are questions and educate me on critical items I needed to know as it relates to PM my home. It was also affordable. He is definitely a person you want to hire because he will look out for you and make sure you and your family get the house you deserve
Google User Avatar
Google User
3/25/2024 - Google
Professional, accommodating (new build delays), informative, thorough.
Haley Jones Avatar
Haley Jones
3/25/2024 - Google
Three S Home Inspection was fantastic. Their team scheduled my inspection quickly, it was affordable, and I received my inspection report in a few hours. Brent is friendly and professional. Thank you again for your service!
Rylee Francis Avatar
Rylee Francis
3/18/2024 - Google
Brent was great! He was able to come out in very shorty notice. Was very thorough and explained to me all his findings. The report was ready for me the very next day! Highly recommend
Katrina Gray Avatar
Katrina Gray
3/13/2024 - Google
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I had an exceptional experience with Three S Home Inspection. Brent was not only punctual and knowledgeable but also incredibly thorough in his assessment. What stood out the most was his willingness to let me tag along during the inspection. He patiently explained every issue, providing not just what was wrong, but also the reasons behind it, all in simple terms that were easy to grasp. I’m also grateful for Brent’s swift response time. Despite my last-minute request, he managed to conduct a thorough inspection within a day’s notice. This was crucial for me, especially since my new construction home was nearing the drywall installation stage. Even more - I received my report the same day! Thank you, Brent, for your invaluable assistance and for accommodating us on such short notice. I highly recommend Three S Home Inspection to anyone in need of top-notch service.