Hear From Our Clients

Greg Congdon Avatar
Greg Congdon
6/27/2024 - Google
Brent was a class act, very professional, on time, and courteous. I truly appreciate the time he spent inspecting our new home that is being built. Not only did he do a through job but there were a few questions that on his own, he researched and contacted me with further information so that I could keep learning why the contractor did what they did. I would strongly recommend Brent and Three S Home Inspection to anyone. Greg
India Chatman Avatar
India Chatman
6/26/2024 - Google
Three S Home Inspection has been a go to for my clients. The are always on time, professional, and provide accurate, detailed reports.
J Carter Avatar
J Carter
6/21/2024 - Google
Three S Home Inspection is phenomenal! I used their services for my initial move in inspection and my 1 year warranty inspection. The pricing of the service is reasonable and fair. As a first time home buyer I had so many questions about the inspection process concerning the purpose and benefit of an inspection. With the purchase of a new build, Brent helped me manage my expectations about what to expect as the house settled in the first year. The inspection reports are very detailed and include pictures to show what was done and what recommendations are being made with explanations for the recommendations. I appreciate how thorough their inspections are and how willing their team is to answer my questions. My experience with this company is always great. The staff is very responsive and professional. I would highly recommend their services.
Jennifer Galjour Avatar
Jennifer Galjour
6/20/2024 - Google
I cannot say enough about Brent and his team. They have come through for me on numerous occassions and always provide A+ service and reasonable prices. I own a management company and even with my odd request at times, he manages to honor my requests. Top notch service is important to me as a business owner and customer; and they emplify this at all times with effective commuication, timely reponsiveness and great reporting services.
Brittany Britten Avatar
Brittany Britten
6/20/2024 - Google
Currently in the process of buying a home and I was referred to Three S Home Inspection. I had the pleasure of having Brent as my inspector and her did an awesome job! He went through all his findings with me and my realtor, we received the report the same day, and I learned a thing or two lol. If you’re ever looking for a home inspector, definitely reach out the Brent and he will take care of you. 10/10 would highly recommend!
Lashaundria Harris Avatar
Lashaundria Harris
6/05/2024 - Google
Professional, timely, and thorough throughout my entire home building process. Brent was my inspector throughout my process of building a home and he ensured the builders were completing my project up to standard. He communicated effectively and efficiently to both I and the builder items and tasks that were to be done. This process ran smoothly with his participation and I am so appreciative for his expertise and knowledge.
Sunny J Avatar
Sunny J
5/13/2024 - Google
Best decision EVER!! Three S were prompt, professional and thorough. Report was in-depth and detailed. Even the builder was impressed with the easy to follow breakdown.
Taylor Sterling Avatar
Taylor Sterling
5/08/2024 - Google
Worked with Brent on a recent job for my clients. He went out of his way to provide the BEST service. Highly recommend using him!